Titel

Übernachtungen

Unterkünfte in der Region

Ferienwohnungen

Antjes Ferienwohnungen, Oberammergau | www.antjes-ferienwohnung.de

Beyer Ferienwohnungen, Oberammergau | www.oberammergau-apartments.de

Ferienwohnung Kirchmayr, Oberammergau | www.fewo-kirchmayr.de

Ferienwohnung Knöpfle, Oberammergau | www.ferienapartments-knoepfle.de

Ferienwohnungen Evi Huber, Oberammergau | www.evi-huber.de

Ferienwohnung Haus Mitteldorf, Oberammergau | www.haus-mitteldorf.de

Ferienwohnung Schauberger, Oberammergau | www.ferienwohnung-schauberger.com

Ferienwohnung Schorn, Oberammergau | www.ferienwohnung-schorn.de

Ferienwohnungen Lucia Schuster, Oberammergau | www.lucia-schuster.de

Ferienwohnungen Haus Johanna Lindauer, Unterammergau | www.haus-lindauer.de

Haus Schneider Sepp, Ettal | www.haus-schneider-sepp.de

Ferienwohnung Josef Beschta, Unterammergau | www.beschtas.de

Ferienwohnung Sonnenhof, Bad Kohlgrub | www.sonnenhof-bad-kohlgrub.de


Gästehäuser

Gasthof "Zur Rose", Oberammergau | www.rose-oberammergau.de

Frühstückspension Christel Unruh, Oberammergau | www.zimmer-oberammergau.de

Pension Enzianhof, Oberammergau | www.enzianhof.de

Gästehaus Otto Huber, Oberammergau | www.huber-otto.de

Pension Zwink, Oberammergau | www.pension-oberammergau.de

Gästehaus Franz Beschta, Unterammergau | www.beschtas.de

Gästehaus Hosp Unterammergau | www.haushosp.de 


Hotels

Hotel Alte Post, Oberammergau | www.altepost.com

Das Posch Hotel, Oberammergau | www.poschhotel.de

Hotel Feldmeier, Oberammergau | www.hotel-feldmeier.de

Hotel Turmwirt, Oberammergau | www.turmwirt.de

Hotel Maximilian, Oberammergau | www.maximilian-oberammergau.de

Hotel Wittelsbach, Oberammergau | www.hotelwittelsbach.de

Hotel Wolf, Oberammergau | www.hotel-wolf.de

Gesundheitszentrum Oberammergau | www.hotel-am-kofel.com

Hotel Böld, Oberammergau | www.hotel-boeld.de

Ferienhaus Fux - Hotel Garni | www.hotel-in-oberammergau.de

Parkhotel Bayersoien am See, Bad Bayersoien | www.parkhotel-bayersoien.de

Landhotel zum Metzgerwirt, Bad Bayersoieen | www.zum-metzgerwirt.de

Das Johannesbad, Bad Kohlgrub | www.johannesbad-schober.de

Hotel Schillingshof, Bad Kohlgrub |  www.hotel-schillingshof.com

Hotel am Wiesenhang, Bad Kohlgrub | www.wiesenhang.de

Vitalhotel Sebaldus, Bad Kohlgrub | www.vitalhotel-sebaldus.de


Urlaub auf dem Bauernhof

Ferienhof Köpf, Oberammergau | www.ferienhof-koepf.de

Ammergauer Alpen
Eugen-Papst-Straße 9A
82487 Oberammergau

 

Kassenöffnungszeiten:
Mo-Fr: 9-18 Uhr
Sa: 9-13 Uhr

Tourismus Partner